Shutter release. Pinch pleated draperies. Pendant light replacement shades.



Shutter Release





shutter release






    shutter release
  • The button you press to take the picture. Often half pressing the Shutter Release activates the autofocus, auto exposure and vibration reduction, and a full press is required to actually take the picture.

  • The button on a camera that is pressed to make the shutter open

  • The mechanism, usually a button on the top of the camera, that activates the shutter to expose the film.











44/52 - 2




44/52 - 2





So for the first time, the sun is out and it feels nice during this Spring Break!!

Didn't do much, went to work a few times, worked on OT school work, and spent lots of time playing around with my Olympus PEN E-PL2 camera!

Since the weather was actually nice for once, and my hair was getting really long and out of control ^^;;; Went all the way to Nashville, Tennessee to get a hair cut at a Korean hair salon. Overall pretty happy with my hair cut, and even went to a Korean super market and got some Korean goodies since most of the food I brought back from Korea is all gone..

However, forgot to take my Costco membership card.. and the outlet mall I went to was closed due to last year's flooding.. >_< So didn't get to shop, but I'll be heading up to Indy in 2 weeks, so I'll shop up there~

So I got back to Evansville way early, around 3 pm, & my Cactus Wireless Shutter Release for my camera was waiting for me, so I ended up playing around with it for a while.

Now that Spring break is coming to an end.. school will occupy most of my free time and I'll be all stressed out again.. but it'll be one day closer till Summer vacation, time I'll get to spend with Rena! Can't wait!!











Vito B Stuck Shutter Release 6




Vito B Stuck Shutter Release 6





Here is the shutter release lever in it's proper position. The shutter release is set for the next shot.

Give it a clean with some ethanol and add a little bit of camera lube and try it a few more times. I probably put too much lube on and will end up with foggy lenses. I'm learning!

I put an old cheap roll of film through once lubed and wound a re-wound a dozen times. Seems silky smooth now.









shutter release







See also:

aluminum shade structure

inexpensive faux wood blinds

king canopy replacement parts

canopy tanning beds

glass door canopies

custom exterior wood shutters

plantation faux wood blinds

fabric vertical blinds

pixar cars sun shade




- 05:03 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

4 POSTER CANOPY BED
4 poster canopy bed, khyam canopy, roman shades kids rooms, shade systems inc